The Tourism Thunder Bay team welcomes input and feedback from visitors, operators, and residents and is available to assist with any tourism-related matter.

For any questions regarding visiting Thunder Bay, email us, call 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386) or stop into one of visitor centres while you're here. You can also connect directly with one of our Travel Counsellors or any member of our Tourism team  to assist you.

Our team

Tourism Manager

Paul Pepe
ppepe@thunderbay.ca
807-625-3880

Convention and Visitor Services Coordinator

Rose Marie Tarnowski
rtarnowski@thunderbay.ca
807-625-2564

Tourism Development Officer

John Cameron 
jcameron@thunderbay.ca
807-625-3231

Partnership Marketing Officer

RoseMarie Mancusa
rmancusa@thunderbay.ca
807-625-3648

Digital and Travel Media Officer

Stephanie Reid
sreid@thunderbay.ca 
807-625-3858

Senior Travel Counsellor

Jennifer Grundy
jgrundy@thunderbay.ca
807-983-2041

Visitor Information Counsellor

Erin Simmons
esimmons@thunderbay.ca
807-983-2041

 

Contact Us