The Tourism Thunder Bay team welcomes input and feedback from visitors, operators, and residents and is available to assist with any tourism-related matter.

For any questions regarding visiting Thunder Bay, email us, call 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386) or stop into one of visitor centres while you're here. You can also connect directly with one of our Travel Counsellors or any member of our Tourism team  to assist you.

Our team

 Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay

 

Paul Pepe

Paul Pepe
Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay
Tel: (807) 625-3880
Email: paul.pepe@thunderbay.ca 

 Tourism Development Officer

 
John Cameron

John Cameron
Tourism Development Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3231
Email: john.cameron@thunderbay.ca

 Partnership Marketing Officer 

 
Karen Martin

Karen Martin
Partnership Marketing Officer 
Email: karen.martin@thunderbay.ca

Coordinator - Convention & Visitor Services 

 
Jennifer Grundy

Jennifer Grundy
Coordinator - Convention & Visitor Services 
Tel: (807) 625-2149
Email: jennifer.grundy@thunderbay.ca

 Digital & Travel Media Officer

 
Erin Simmons

Erin Simmons
Digital & Travel Media Officer
Tel: (807) 632-7825
E-mail: erin.simmons@thunderbay.ca

 Program Coordinator 

 
Kirsten Kabernick

Kirsten Kabernick
Project Coordinator – Tourism Development Fund
T: 807-632-3289
E: Kirsten.Kabernick@thunderbay.ca

 

Senior Visitor Information Counsellor

Connie Cowling 
Senior Visitor Information Counsellor
T: (807) 983-2041
E: connie.cowling@thunderbay.ca
1-800-667-8386

Visitor Information Counsellor

 Brett Sullivan

Brett Sullivan
Visitor Information Counsellor
T: (807-983-2041
E: brett.sullivan@thunderbay.ca
1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386)

Contact Us