The Tourism Thunder Bay team welcomes input and feedback from visitors, operators, and residents and is available to assist with any tourism-related matter.

For any questions regarding visiting Thunder Bay, email us, call 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386) or stop into one of visitor centres while you're here. You can also connect directly with any member of our Tourism team  to assist you.

Mailing Address:
PO Box 800
Suite 701, 34 Cumberland Street North
Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada P7C 5K4

Our team

 Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay

 

Paul Pepe

Paul Pepe
Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay
Tel: (807) 625-3880
Email: paul.pepe@thunderbay.ca 

 Tourism Development Officer

 
John Cameron

John Cameron
Tourism Development Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3231
Email: john.cameron@thunderbay.ca

 Partnership Marketing Officer 

 
Karen Martin

Karen Martin
Partnership Marketing Officer 
Cell: (807) 627-6734
Email: karen.martin@thunderbay.ca

Coordinator - Convention & Visitor Services 

 
Jennifer Grundy

Jennifer Grundy
Coordinator - Convention & Visitor Services 
Tel: (807) 625-2149
Email: jennifer.grundy@thunderbay.ca

 Digital & Travel Media Officer

 
Erin Simmons

Erin Simmons
Digital & Travel Media Officer
Tel: (807) 632-7825
Email: erin.simmons@thunderbay.ca

 Program Coordinator 

 
Kirsten Kabernick
Kirsten Kabernick
Tourism Program Coordinator
Tel: 807-632-3289
Email: Kirsten.Kabernick@thunderbay.ca
Senior Visitor Information Counsellor

Connie Cowling 
Senior Visitor Information Counsellor
Tel: (807) 983-2041
Email: connie.cowling@thunderbay.ca
Toll Free: 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386)

Visitor Information Counsellor

Susan Dohan
Visitor Information Counsellor
Tel: (807-983-2041
Email:susan.dohan@thunderbay.ca 
Toll Free: 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386)

Contact Us