The Tourism Thunder Bay team welcomes input and feedback from visitors, operators, and residents and is available to assist with any tourism-related matter.

For any questions regarding visiting Thunder Bay, email us, call 1-800-MOST-FUN (667-8386) or stop into one of visitor centres while you're here. You can also connect directly with one of our Travel Counsellors or any member of our Tourism team  to assist you.

Our team

 Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay
 

Paul Pepe
Manager, Tourism Thunder Bay
Tel: (807) 625-3880
Email: paul.pepe@thunderbay.ca 

 Tourism Development Officer
 

John Cameron
Tourism Development Officer
Tel: (807) 625-3231
Email: john.cameron@thunderbay.ca

 Partnership Marketing Officer 
 

Karen Martin
Partnership Marketing Officer 
Tel: (807) 625-3969
Email: karen.martin@thunderbay.ca

 Convention and Visitor Services Coordinator
 

Jennifer Grundy
Convention and Visitor Services Coordinator
Tel: (807) 625-2149
Email: jennifer.grundy@thunderbay.ca

 Digital & Travel Media Officer
 

Erin Simmons
Digital & Travel Media Officer
Tel: (807) 632-7825
E-mail: erin.simmons@thunderbay.ca

 Program Coordinator Intern – Municipal Accommodation Tax
 

Ryan Matson
Program Coordinator Intern – Municipal Accommodation Tax
Tel: (807) 625-2564
Email: ryan.Matson@thunderbay.ca

 

Contact Us